nuthin special

If I die, I forgive you, if I recover, we shall see ……

Falling in darkness
falling in depths
falling in eyes of many people met.
everybody knows you
for some reason they don’t understand you
3 or 4 kind words from their mouth
and conversation is over now buzz out.

A lonely soul…An ocean soul…

We live to die…………….

All the darkness of the world cannot put out the light of one small candle.

The day that I die will be the day that I shut my mouth.

We are all pretty bizarre. Some of us are just better at hiding it.

I am ready to meet my maker. Whenether my maker is prepared to meet me is another matter

tears are the words that heart can’t say

sick of crying
and im tired of trying
yes im smiling
but inside im dying

you ask what sadness is??
sadness is the black flower of life
sadness is the reson of happiness
sadness when you wait for someone you know that he will never come
sadness when you screm and the only answer is your echo….

Sad but true..
“You can always forgive the people who hurt you,
but you can never forget what they did..”

    • Isfand
    • September 18th, 2010

    “We live to die…………….”

    Sad but true..
    “You can always forgive the people who hurt you,
    but you can never forget what they did..”

    Just wow

    • my fav is :
      “The day that I die will be the day that I shut my mouth.”

    • hamster41
    • November 20th, 2010

    Very good read!

    • xishan
    • May 10th, 2011

    ❤ sick of crying
    and im tired of trying
    yes im smiling
    but inside im dying

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

